

CHICAGO WOMEN'S DISTRICT GOLF ASSOCIATION

2025 CWDGA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Linda Searl President Geri McLauchlan Vice President Val Metcalf Secretary Peggy Hirsch Treasurer

Darlene Buenzow Handicap Chair Cherie Kessler Rules Chair Linda Moran Team Match Chair Laura Osborne Tournament Chair

DIRECTORS AND MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Diana SuchyCommunications
Chair

Leslie Spears
Member Services
Chair

Denise Pircher
Prize
Chair

Nancy Nemec Assistant Rules Chair Kim Marsella Website Chair

Rita Callero Central Team Chair Christine Dion Northeast Team Chair **Deb Visser** Northwest Team Chair Debbie Hausmann South Team Chair Kathy Weaver West Team Chair

Joanne Finger Central Handicap Chair Patti Zeeman Northeast Handicap Chair Cindy Schmidt Northwest Handicap Chair Susan Grubnich South Handicap Chair Tracey Schweiner
West
Handicap Chair

Johanna Cheung Member-at-Large **Alison Salzman** Member-at-Large

ADVISORY BOARD

Kirsten Kaltenmark Advisory Board **Ginny Greer** Advisory Board